All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Marieve - Edmonton, AB on Jan 29, 2018
Thank you soo for my beautiful Aurora poncho. I love just throwing it over whatever outfit I'm wearing, it totally takes my outfit to the next level. The cowl neck and fringe are just as luscious as described. I get a ton of compliments every time I wear it.
5
Reviewed by Marieve - Edmonton, AB on Jan 29, 2018
I just got back from a one-week trip and wanted to tell you how much I loved having my Phoenix bag with me. I was able to use it as a carry-on in the airplane, but also loved having it when I arrived at my destination. I know it's technically a diaper bag, but I was using it for all sorts of purposes...and definitely not diapers ;) It's just the right size to fit what you need for a day out without having a ridiculously heavy bag. Thanks again Cyndee, I just love it!
5
Reviewed by Marieve - Edmonton, AB on Jan 29, 2018
I receive sooo many compliments on my Limelight cowl! The oatmeal is my favourite colour as it seems to go with everything, but I also have the charcoal and love it. Also, it's perfect for those chillier days when the weather can't quite make up it's mind.
Limelight Cowl | Huntress Inspired
5
Reviewed by Marieve - Edmonton, AB on Jan 29, 2018
I love my Jayne Tote. It's the perfect year-round bag that goes with everything in my wardrobe. I especially love it for fall since the mustard just screams autumn. I love just being able to throw my things inside and go!
5
Reviewed by Sdenneyedwards on Jan 28, 2018
This bag is a life-saver! It's my go-to bag for hauling my projects with me on the go... unbelievable how much I can fit inside and the handy interior storage compartments are ideal for keeping pieces and tool organized... would definitely be lost without it! Your construction is flawless... I've definitely given the bag a run for it's money as far as being filled to capacity and hauled/tossed around in and out of vehicles and kids activity locations - it's still perfect! Please never stop making these, lol...
Handmade laptop bag
5
Reviewed by Sdenneyedwards on Jan 28, 2018
My daughter absolutely adores her Stacey messenger bag... she tucks her valuables into the matching clutch and is off on the go in it. The design is fabulous for active people - walking, biking... you're hands free and unencumbered with a handy place to stache whatever's required. Thanks for the amazing fabric choices!
5
Reviewed by Sdenneyedwards on Jan 28, 2018
This purse has become my favorite of all time - I get stopped with compliments on it all the time! I was never a cross-body person and actually snagged it when I fell in love with the stunning fabric because it had an adjustable strap so I could shoulder wear... but now that I have it, I've actually taken to wearing it cross-body - it's so comfortable I've converted! Amazing workmanship and a style that manages to look fantastic while still having all the room I need to for the massive amounts of *things* I invariably fill a purse with. Thanks for the great bag!
Large Shoulder bag with tassel
5
Reviewed by Sdenneyedwards on Jan 28, 2018
I absolutely adore mine with the dragonfly accent!
Antique key ring
5
Reviewed by Deanna - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
I just love my new Eve Tote. It is even prettier in real life than the picture online! Service was super fast and very personable. Thanks so much, I will buy again from you!
5
Reviewed by Sabrina - Regina, SK on Jan 27, 2018
Just got my first bag, a beautiful retro patterned buffy (Phoenix) bag, and I am in love!! Beautiful construction and quality. I am definitely hooked and will be recommending Lovin Each Stitch to every bag lover I know!!
5
Reviewed by Melissa - Beltsville, MD on Jan 27, 2018
Love my new bag. The quality of fabric and workmanship is amazing. My husband has even commented multiple times how nice he thinks the bag is. Everyone needs one...or ten!
4
Reviewed by Buffy - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
Wow the work this extremely gifted mom dose just blows my mind her ability to take a crazy idea and make it a reality is out of this world and she offers her amazing products for affordable rates
Guys Messenger Bag
5
Reviewed by Janelle - Stony Plain, AB on Jan 27, 2018
Cyndee is such a sweet and accommodating lady. The katniss cowl she made for me is beautiful and you can feel the "love in each stitch". I will definitely be a returning customer !
Limelight Cowl | Huntress Inspired
5
Reviewed by April - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
I received my own messenger bag and beautiful matching scarf! I can't wait to use both
5
Reviewed by Shelley - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
Totally in love with my Stacy Messenger Bag set! So comfortable and stylish! Makes walking with two littles waaaaay easier! Thanks Cyndee!
Animal print sling bag
5
Reviewed by Mikki - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
Love my new knit cowl! Exactly what I was expecting and fits great!
Huntress Inspired Cowl Sweater
5
Reviewed by Kathy - Stony Plain, AB on Jan 27, 2018
Absolutely love my Katniss sweater!!!
Limelight Cowl | Huntress Inspired Sweater
5
Reviewed by Tracy, Edmonton AB on Jan 27, 2018
5
Reviewed by Tracy, Edmonton AB on Jan 27, 2018
5
Reviewed by Tanya - Hinton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
My bag just arrived and I love it! It's beautiful!
Vacation bag | Travel Bag
5
Reviewed by Karen - Tustin, CA on Jan 27, 2018
Cotton kimono
5
Reviewed by Robin - Brampton, ON on Jan 27, 2018
This hat is perfect! Love the colour :)
5
Reviewed by DeAnna - Moorpark, CA on Jan 27, 2018
So happy with the quality and craft of this great yoga bag - buying process was quick, so was shipping and so glad I got two!! The other is going to make a great gift - wonderful fabric choices on offer. Thanks!!
Yoga bag
5
Reviewed by Vijeta - Ajax, ON on Jan 27, 2018
Lovely bag, just as pictured. Very spacious.
Yoga mat carrier bag
4
Reviewed by Jyl - Charlottetown, PE on Jan 27, 2018
Thanks. I appreciate the quick shipping.
5
Reviewed by Ellisa - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
I've only worn this once so far and received so many compliments on it! It's work appropriate for my cold-ass office which is amazing. I can see it being a staple in my wardrobe this spring over my leather jacket when the weather is unpredictable.
Crochet vest cowl
5
Reviewed by Ellisa - Edmonton, AB on Jan 27, 2018
My favorite bag! I've had this bag for over a year and it's held up great- no wear or tear. It makes a great carry on purse for a plane as there's no fumbling through multiple pockets and zippers; it's easy to use as an every-day purse too because it's big enough to fit everything- my wallet, books, a few diapers for the baby. I love it!
5
Reviewed by Tracy, Edmonton AB on Jan 27, 2018
Crocheted poncho with fringe
5
Reviewed by Taralyn, St Catherines, ON on Jan 27, 2018
I love this bag. It looks amazing and it was made with such skill! Thank you!
Fringe Purse | Vegan Leather